• wessler@rasche-wessler.de

    Tel.: +49 (0) 5464 96 799 22 Mob.: +49 (0) 152 567 395 86

    Ralf Wessler

    Geschäftsführer

  • rasche@rasche-wessler.de

    Tel.: +49 (0) 5464 96 799 21 Mob.: +49 (0) 176 633 489 67

    Andreas Rasche

    Geschäftsführer

  • ortmann@rasche-wessler.de

    Tel.: +49 (0) 5464 96 799 23

    Bernd Ortmann

    Elektrotechnikmeister

  • krone@rasche-wessler.de

    Tel.: +49 (0) 5464 96 799 24

    Hans Krone

    SPS-Programmierung

  • moeller@rasche-wessler.de

    Tel.: +49 (0) 5464 96 799 25 Mob.: +49 (0) 152 567 740 43

    Matthias Möller

    HVAC & Maschinenbau

  • flebbe@rasche-wessler.de

    Tel.: +49 (0) 5464 96 799 26 Mob.: +49 (0) 152 563 588 11

    Matthias Flebbe

    Vertrieb / Einkauf

  • hupe@rasche-wessler.de

    Tel.: +49 (0) 5464 96 799 28

    Alexander Hupe

    Servicetechniker

  • kroesen@rasche-wessler.de

    Tel.: +49 (0) 5464 96 799 27

    Markus Kroesen

    Software-Entwicklung

  • mueller@rasche-wessler.de

    Tel.: +49 (0) 5464 96 799 20

    Stefan Müller

    Elektrotechniker

  • timmen@rasche-wessler.de

    Tel.: +49 (0) 5464 96 799 14

    Matthias Timmen

    Techniker & Projektleitung

  • schriebl@rasche-wessler.de

    Tel.: +49 (0) 5464 96 799 16

    Christof Schriebl

    Servicetechniker

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir suchen ständig Mitarbeiter.